Affiliate Members

Financial

  • CFCU COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION
    CRAFT ROAD
    Christine Werner
    1030 Craft Road
    Ithaca, NY 14850
    Phone: 607-257-3282
    email: chris.werner@mycfcu.com

    EAST HILL BRANCH
    Kimberlee Rozelle, Mortgage Loan Sales Associate
    1022 Ellis Hollow Road
    Ithaca, NY 14850-2898
    Phone: 607-257-3282 ext. 3610
    Fax: 607-277-1295
    Cell: 607-229-5008
    email: kimberly.rozell@mycfcu.com

    TRIPHAMMER BRANCH
    Martha Preston, Mortgage Loan Sales Associate
    99 Sheraton Drive
    Ithaca, NY 14850-1601
    Phone: 607-257-3282 ext. 3410
    Fax: 607-257-3014
    Cell: 607-342-6825
    email: martha.preston@mycfcu.com

    SENECA WAY MORTGAGE OFFICE
    Missy Park, Mortgage Loan Sales Associate
    140 Seneca Way
    Suite 200B
    Ithaca, NY 14850
    Phone: 607-592-5295
    email: missy.park@mycfcu.com

    CHEMUNG CANAL TRUST COMPANY
    Robin Welch
    909 Hanshaw Road
    Ithaca, NY 14850
    Phone: (607) 257-2194
    email: rwelch@chemungcanal.com

    1ST PRIORITY MORTGAGE
    Jennifer Rich
    2333 North Triphammer Road
    Ithaca, NY 14850
    Phone: (607)257-6767
    email: jrich@1stprioritymortgage.com

    ELMIRA SAVINGS BANK
    WATER STREET
    Kevin Berkley
    333 E Water Street
    Elmira, NY 14901
    Phone: (607) 737-2540
    email: kberkley@elmirasavingsbank.com

    Jason Sorochinsky
    333 E Water Street
    Elmira, NY 14901
    Phone: (607) 737-8815
    email: jsorochinsky@elmirasavingsbank.com

    HANSHAW ROAD
    James Shippy
    840 Hanshaw Road
    Ithaca, NY 14850
    Phone: (607) 257-3604
    email: jshippy@elmirasavingsbank.com

    EAST STATE STREET
    Taryn Schwartz
    301 East State Street
    Ithaca, NY 14850
    Phone: (607) 257-3584
    email: TSchwartz@ElmiraSavingsBank.com

    M & T Bank
    Ryan Wuerther
    118 North Tioga Street
    Ithaca, NY 14850
    Phone: (607)237-8884
    email: rwuerthner@mtb.com

    MOVEMENT MORTGAGE
    Brendan Burns
    115 Stevens Avenue, Suite 107
    Valhalla, NY 10595
    Phone: (607)768-5222
    email: brendan.burns@movement.com

    TIOGA STATE BANK
    Jessica Boynton
    950 Danby Road, Ste 100B
    Ithaca, NY 14850
    Phone: (607)229-4784
    email: jboynton@tiogabank.com

    TOMPKINS TRUST COMPANY
    832 Hanshaw Road
    Ithaca, NY 14850
    Phone: 607-257-3282
    http://www.tompkinstrust.com

    Kevin Cartmill
    Phone: (607) 266-5484
    email: kcartmill@tompkinsfinancial.com

    Stephanie Klym
    Phone: (607) 266-5453
    email: sklym@tompkinsfinancial.com

    Judy Malys
    Phone: (607) 266-5444
    email: jmalys@tompkinsfinancial.com

    Gregory May
    Phone: (607) 266-5444
    email: gmay@tompkinsfinancial.com

    Ryan Mercer
    Phone: (607) 266-5446
    email: rmercer@tompkinsfinancial.com

    Bonnie Osadchey
    Phone: (607) 266-5455
    email: bosadchey@tompkinsfinancial.com

    TOMPKINS TRUST COMPANY
    110 N. Tioga Street - The Commons
    Ithaca, NY 14850
    Tim Thomas
    Phone: (607) 257-0875
    email: jmalys@tompkinsfinancial.com

Inspectors

Insurance