Financial Affiliate


1ST PRIORITY MORTGAGE
Jennifer Rich
2333 North Triphammer Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607)257-6767
email: jrich@1stprioritymortgage.com


ALTERNATIVES FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
125 N Fulton Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-4611

Robert Anderson
email: banderson@alternatives.org


CHEMUNG CANAL TRUST COMPANY
Sherry Armstrong
806 W. Buffalo St
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-277-2609
email: sarmstrong@chemungcanal.com

Laura Bennett
806 W. Buffalo Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 277-2609
email: lbennett@chemungcanal.com or lwhiting@chemungcanal.com


 

CFCU COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION
CRAFT ROAD
Christine Werner
1030 Craft Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-257-3282
email: chris.werner@mycfcu.com


EAST HILL BRANCH
Kimberlee Rozelle, Mortgage Loan Sales Associate
1022 Ellis Hollow Road
Ithaca, NY 14850-2898
Phone: 607-257-3282 ext. 3610
Fax: 607-277-1295
Cell: 607-229-5008
email: kimberly.rozell@mycfcu.com


SENECA WAY MORTGAGE OFFICE
Missy Park, Mortgage Loan Sales Associate
140 Seneca Way
Suite 200B
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-592-5295
email: missy.park@mycfcu.com

 

 


ELMIRA SAVINGS BANK
CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS NMLS#: 403589
333 E Water Street
Elmira, NY 14901
Website: www.elmirasavingsbankmortgage.com

Kevin Berkley NMLS#479317
Phone: (607) 737-2540
email: kberkley@elmirasavingsbank.com

Robert W. Hazelton
Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: (607) 368-4633
email: rhazelton@ElmiraSavingsBank.com

Margaret Hurd NMLS#: 479326
Phone: (607) 481-5710
email: mhurd@ElmiraSavingsBank.com
Website: http://www.elmirasavingsbankmortgage.com/mhurd

Brian Kunk-Czaplicki NMLS#: 417196
Phone: (607) 227-2878
email: bkc@elmirasavingsbank.com
Website: http://www.elmirasavingsbankmortgage.com/bkc

Taryn Schwartz NMLS#: 1231107
Phone: (607) 257-3584
email: TSchwartz@ElmiraSavingsBank.com
Website: http://www.elmirasavingsbankmortgage.com/tschwartz


KEY BANK
Mark Huefner
300 N Tioga Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607)327-1225
email: Mark_Huefner@keybank.com


MOVEMENT MORTGAGE
Brendan Burns
115 Stevens Ave Suite 107
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: 607-768-5222
email: brendan.burns@movement.com


M & T Bank
Ryan Wuerther
118 North Tioga Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607)237-8884
email: rwuerthner@mtb.com

Bill Haidinger
68 Exchange St
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: 607-779-5932
email: whaidinger@mtb.com

 

PARAGON HOME LOANS
50 Clinton Avenue, Suite 1
Cortland, NY 13045
Jackie NewtonNMLS#479331
Phone: (607) 543-0930
email: jnewton@paragonhomeloans.com


TIOGA STATE BANK
Jessica Boynton
950 Danby Road, Ste 100B
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607)229-4784
email: jboynton@tiogabank.com


TOMPKINS TRUST COMPANY
832 Hanshaw Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-257-3282
http://www.tompkinstrust.com

Kevin Cartmill
Phone: (607) 266-5484
email: kcartmill@tompkinsfinancial.com

Stephanie Klym
Phone: (607) 266-5453
email: sklym@tompkinsfinancial.com

Judy Malys
Phone: (607) 266-5444
email: jmalys@tompkinsfinancial.com

Gregory May
Phone: (607) 266-5444
email: gmay@tompkinsfinancial.com

Ryan Mercer
Phone: (607) 266-5446
email: rmercer@tompkinsfinancial.com

Bonnie Osadchey
Phone: (607) 266-5455
email: bosadchey@tompkinsfinancial.com

TOMPKINS TRUST COMPANY
110 N. Tioga Street – The Commons
Ithaca, NY 14850
Tim Thomas
Phone: (607) 257-0875
email: jmalys@tompkinsfinancial.com

WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE
520 Columbia Drive, Ste 106
Johnson City, NY 13790

Kelly Comfort Singleton NMLSR ID 67061
Phone: (607) 770-1717
email: kelly.singleton@wellsfargo.com

Edward R Johnson NMLSR ID 409901
Phone: (315) 445-4920
email: edward.johnson@wellsfargo.com

Advertisements