Inspector Affiliate


ACT Home Inspections Inc.
Adrien Tanguay
Phone: 315-679-0580
email: info@actinspect.com


Accredited Home Inspectors
Rick Kie
Phone: 607-221-8724
Web: www.acchomeinsp.com
email: rick.accredited@gmail.com


Basements & Above Home Inspections, LLC
Steve Bossard
Phone: 607-749-6610
Web: basementsandabove.com
email: basementsandabove@gmail.com


Campbell & Davies
Harley Campbell
Dave Davies
Phone: 607-216-0036
Web: campbelldaviesllc.com
email: campbellanddavies@yahoo.com


Eastern Inspection Group
Daryl Heffron
Adam Schrader
Phone: (315) 679-1723
email: daryl@easterninspectiongroup.com
email: adam@easterninspectiongroup.com


Every Square Inch Home Inspections, LLC
Anne Koreman
Phone: (607)592-2886
Web: esihi.com
email: inspector@esihi.com


Green Home Heroes LLC
David Astornia
Phone: (607) 379-9739
mail: dave@greenhomeheroes.com


Howell on Homes Inspection
James Howell
Phone: 607-379-0200
Web: howellonhomesinspection.com
email: James@howellonhomesinspection.com


Midstate Basement Authorities
Eric Leach
Web: www.midstatebasement.com
email:eric@midstatebasement.com


Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspetion
Harry Harvey
Phone: 607-795-3301
Web: ptphome.com/fingerlakes
email: harry.harvey@pillartopost.com


Precision Home Inspection TwinTiers LLC
Jason Muckey
Phone: (607) 426-6242
email: precisioninspectionservices@yahoo.com
web: www.precisioninspect.com

Steven Gardner
Phone: (607) 426-6242
email: steve@precisioninspect.com
web:  www.precisioninspect.com


Rick Rosoff & Greg Yetsko Home Inspection
Frederic Rosoff
Phone: (607) 539-6185
Web: rickrosoffhomeinspection.com
email: rick.rosoff@gmail.com

Greg Yetsko
Phone: 607-227-7547
email: gyetsko@outlook.com


Stephen W. Murray Home Inspector
Stephen Murray
Phone: 607-589-6946 or 607-229-9176
email: swmurray55@gmail.com

Top Notch Building Inspections, LLC
Justin Teter
Phone: 607-423-5315
email: justin.teter@gmail.com


Advertisements