Inspector Affiliate

Basements & Above Home Inspections, LLC
Steve Bossard
Phone: 607-749-6610
Web: basementsandabove.com
email: basementsandabove@gmail.com


Campbell & Davies
Harley Campbell
Dave Davies
Phone: 607-216-0036
Web: campbelldaviesllc.com
email: campbellanddavies@yahoo.com


Eastern Inspection Group
Adam Schrader
Phone: (315) 679-1723
email: daryl@easterninspectiongroup.com
email: adam@easterninspectiongroup.com


Green Home Heroes LLC
David Astorina
Phone: 607-379-9739
email:  dave@greenhomeheroes.com
Web: http://greenhomeheroes.com


Harry Harvey Home Inspection
Harry Harvey
Phone: 607-738-2113
email: harveyinspect@gmail.com
Web: http://harryharveyinspect.com


House Whisperer Inspections
David Buchner
Phone: 607-592-3236
email: dvdbuchner@gmail.com


Howell on Homes Inspection
James Howell
Phone: 607-379-0200
Web: howellonhomesinspection.com
email: James@howellonhomesinspection.com


Miller Brothers Home Inspections
Joseph Miller
Phone: 607-351-3544
Web: www.miller-brothers.com
email: jmiller@miller-brothers.com


Precision Home Inpsection
Steven Gardner
Jason Muckey
Phone: 607-426-6242
(Steven) Email: steve@precisioninspect.com
(Jason) Email: precisioninspectionservices@yahoo.com


Professional Home Inspection
George Schambach
Phone: (607) 773-1519
email: george@professionalhome.com


Rick Rosoff Home Inspection
Frederic Rosoff
Phone: (607) 539-6185
Web: rickrosoffhomeinspection.com
email: rick.rosoff@gmail.com

Greg Yetsko
Phone: 607-227-7547
email: gyetsko@outlook.com