Housing Services Affiliate

Dickinson Environmental Consulting, LLC
Environmental Testing and Consulting Services
Sara Schrader, Office Manager
Email: saras@dickinsonenvironmental.com
Jim Murphy, Senior Environmental Hygienist
Email: Jamesm@dickinsonenvironmental.com
Cell: 315-753-9840
PO Box 25
Romulus, NY 14541
Office Phone: 315-256-4904
website: www.dickinsonenvironmental.com

Ithaca Neighborhood Housing Service
Johanna Anderson, Executive Director
115 West Clinton Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607 277-4500
email:janderson@ithacaNHS.org
Web: http://www.IthacaNHS.org

Law Office of Sharon M. Sulimowicz
Sharon Sulimowicz
118 N. Tioga St Ste 202
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-256-0727
email: sharon@smsattorneyatlaw.com
web: www.smattorneyatlaw.com

Midstate Basement Authorities
Eric Leach
1143 Elmira Road
Newfield, NY 14867
Phone: 607-387-4825
Web: www.midstatebasement.com
email:eric@midstatebasement.com

Northeast Property Restoration, LLC
Flood, fire, mold cleanup
Dane Phillips
136 E Service Rd
Suite 100
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: 607-882-0497
Web: www.northeastrestore.com
email: admin@northeastrestore.com

Taitem Engineering
Engineering Consulting Service
Theresa Ryan
110 S Albany St
Ithaca, NY 14850
phone: 607-277-1118
email: tryan@taitem.com
web: www.taitem.com

Washburn Entertainment
Chris Washburn
151 Lake Rd
Dryden, NY 13053
phone: 518-593-9146
email: ChrisLWashburn@gmail.com
web: www.washburnentertainment.com